Partners inside the vacation area

Alpwitschaft Bettenalp www.bettenalp.ch
Bärgbeizli Cheselen www.sportcamp.ch
Berggasthaus Tannalp www.tannalp.ch
Berghotel Bonistock www.bonistock.ch
Bergrestaurant Erzegg www.erzegg.ch
Clubhaus Bergfrieden www.sckerns.ch
Erlebnisbauernhof Weid www.erlebnisbauernhofweid.ch
Fischers Alpenhotel www.alpenhotel-frutt.ch
Gasthof Waldhaus Stöckalp www.waldhausstoeckalp.ch
Haus Bethanien www.haus-bethanien.ch
Hotel Alpenhof Post www.hotelalpenhofpost.ch
Hotel Distelboden www.distelboden.ch
Hotel frutt Family Lodge www.frutt-familylodge.ch
Hotel frutt Lodge & Spa www.fruttlodge.ch
Hotel Posthuis www.posthuis.ch
Juhui Melchtal www.unterkunft.ch
Restaurant Gemsy www.gemsy.ch
Schiihuis Melchsee-Frutt www.baerghuisfrutt.ch
Sportcamp Melchtal www.sportcamp.ch

Other partners

Betrieb Herrschwand www.herrschwand.ch
Fischerverein Melchsee-Frutt www.fruttfischer.ch
Frutt Rental www.fruttrental.ch
IG Melchsee-Frutt Freunde www.melchsee-frutt.com
Schweizer Ski- und Snowboardschule www.skischulefrutt.ch
Tutti Frutt, Lädeli + Bar www.tuttifrutt.ch

 

Partners outside the vacation area

Hotel Kreuz Sachseln www.kreuz-sachseln.ch
Hotel Krone Sarnen www.krone-sarnen.ch
Hotel Peterhof Garni www.hotelpeterhof.ch
Jugendstil-Hotel Paxmontana www.paxmontana.ch
Kurhaus am Sarnersee www.kurhaus-am-sarnersee.ch
Landgasthof Rössli www.canadian-roessli.ch
Landgasthof Schlüssel Alpnach www.schluessel-alpnach.ch
Seehotel Wilerbad www.wilerbad.ch

 

Tourism organisations

Alpnach Tourismus www.alpnach.ch
Giswil Tourismus www.giswil-tourismus.ch
Luzern Tourismus AG www.luzern.com
Nidwalden Tourismus www.nidwalden.com
Obwalden Tourismus AG www.obwalden-tourismus.ch
Sachseln/Flüeli-Ranft Tourismus www.flueliranft.ch
Schweiz Tourismus www.myswitzerland.com

 

Transport companies

PostAuto Schweiz AG, Region Zentralschweiz www.postauto.ch
Rail Away www.railaway.ch
SBB CFF FFS www.sbb.ch
Tell Pass Zentralschweiz www.tellpass.ch
Zentralbahn www.zentralbahn.ch

Further links

Alpnach Norm AG www.alpnachnorm.ch
Auto von Ah AG www.autovonah.ch
Bergseen-Wanderung www.bergseenwanderung.ch
Brünig Park – Faszination Fels www.bruenigpark.ch
Burch Bauaustrockung AG www.bauaustrocknung.ch
Dillier Feuer + Platten www.dilliersarnen.ch
Durrer Innendecor und Sport www.innendecor-durrer-sport.ch
Eberli Generalunternehmung AG www.eberli-sarnen.ch
Edelweiss Air www.flyedelweiss.com
Elektrizitätswerk Obwalden www.ewo.ch
Engelberger Druck AG www.engelbergerdruck.ch
Förderverein SC Schwendi-Langis www.scs-l.ch
Gasser Felstechnik AG www.felstechnik.ch
Gebau AG www.gebau.ch
Gewerbeverband OW www.gewerbeverband-ow.ch
Help.ch! Das Suchportal www.help.ch
Helvetia Versicherungen Schweiz www.helvetia.com
Institut für Schnee- und Lawinenforschung www.slf.ch
Inventron AG www.inventron.ch
Iromet AG www.iromet.ch
ISS Kanal Services AG www.isskanal.ch
Jack Wolfskin www.jack-wolfskin.ch
Jaywalker GmbH – STUcard www.stucard.ch
J. Windlin AG www.windlin.ch
Kernser Edelpilze GmbH www.kernser-edelpilze.ch
Krummenacher Sanitär AG www.krummenacher-sanitaer.ch
Loipen Schweiz www.langlauf.ch
Löwen Apotheke Sarnen AG www.apotheke.ch
Mathis Flachdach AG www.mathis-flachdach.ch
maxon Bikedrive www.maxonbikedrive.com
Obwaldner Kantonalbank www.owkb.ch
Obwaldner Wanderwege www.ow-wanderwege.ch
Pasta Röthlin AG www.kernser-pasta.ch
Pilatus Getränke AG www.pilatus-getraenke.ch
PK Bau AG www.pkbau.ch
Raiffeisenbank Obwalden www.raiffeisen.ch
Sbrinz Käse GmbH www.sbrinz.ch
Schneepass Zentralschweiz www.schneepasszentralschweiz.ch
Schw. Mobiliar Versicherungsgesellschaft www.mobiliar.ch
Schweizer Rekakasse www.reka.ch
Schweizer Wanderwege www.wandern.ch
Seiler Käserei AG www.seilerkaese.ch
Skisport-Förderung OW www.owsv.ch
S&P Insurance Management AG www.sp-group.ch
SRG – idée suisse OW www.srgzentralschweiz.ch
Stöckli Outdoor Sports www.stoekli.ch
TCS Sektion Waldstätte www.tcs.ch
Ticketcorner AG www.ticketcorner.ch
Tourismus Forum Luzern www.tfl-luzern.ch
Verband Schweizer Tourismusmanager www.vstm.ch
Vocom Informatik AG www.vocom.ch
von Ah Druck AG www.vonahdruck.ch
Widmer Transporte & Logistics AG www.widmer-logistics.ch
Wildruhezonen Schweiz www.wildruhezonen.ch
zb Zentralbahn AG www.zentralbahn.ch
Zentralschweizer Fernsehen Tele 1 AG www.tele1.ch
Zentralschweizer Schneesport Verband www.zssv.ch